d5f8a0969f · Upload per ZIP-Tool (3/3) · Updated 2026-10-25 20:58:59 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?