dfb5849659 · Upload per ZIP-Tool (1/1) · Updated 2026-09-26 00:13:27 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?